CC SLAUGHTERS PDX, Inc.

219 NW Davis St.
Portland, Oregon 97209
Mail and Deliveries use above address

P: 503-248-9135
F: 503-248-2197
TF: 888-348-9135

ENTRANCES:

NIGHTCLUB
Davis Street between 2nd & 3rd Avenue

RAINBOW ROOM LOUNGE
On the corner of 3rd Avenue and Davis St.

HOURS OF OPERATION

3PM – 2:30AM
Monday – Sunday
*excludes NYE and Block Parties

ASSISTANT MANAGER
Lucas McGee
lucas@ccslaughterspdx.com
503-248-9135

MARKETING / ADVERTISING
Kevin Hutman
kevin@ccslaughterspdx.com

ENTERTAINMENT & EVENTS
Tyler “Nemo” Haycock
nemo@ccslaughterspdx.com

WEBSITE
Kevin Hutman
kevin@ccslaughterspdx.com
————————————-
NIGHTCLUB & LOUNGE OWNERS
Solicitation to these persons prohibited

Bruce Rice
bruce@ccslaughterspdx.com

John Houston
john@ccslaughterspv.com
————————————-
EMCEE/EVENTS HOST
Bolivia Carmichaels
bolivia@ccslaughterspdx.com

FOR EMPLOYMENT OPPORTUNITIES:

BARTENDERS, BARBACKS  
Send resume to nemo@ccslaughterspdx.com or complete an application on site by requesting a form from the main bar between 3pm & 2am
Must have or be able to get OLCC card and Food Handlers card

GOGO DANCERS
Please send resume to nemo@ccslaughterspdx.com or complete and application on site by requesting a form from the main bar between 3pm & 2am

DJ’s
DJ’s interested in working at CC Slaughters can submit a demo CD to the club – Attention Tyler “Nemo” Haycock
Resumes may be submitted to nemo@ccslaughterspdx.com in addition to a demo CD outlined above